Staff - IBEW Local 575

Business Manager, FS
Dan Shirey

Joe Dillow
Randy Brown

Joe Dillow

Vice President
Kenny Cochran

Recording Secretary

James Walsh

Randy Brown

Executive Board

Jerry Easter II

John Spradlin

Jeff Seibert

Rod Hensley

Michael Staggs

Mark Ruggles

Whit Bales 

Examining Board
Jeff Brown

Rufus A. Tackett
Michael Hunt

Delegate to Convention
Dan Shirey

Alternate to Convention
Michael Staggs

Office Manager
Stacey Caudill


Office Assistant

Emily Hannah